Is an important press release missing from the archives?

It may be because you didn't e-mail it to

WisPolitics first posts press releases received via e-mail and posts the releases under the date on the press release, letter or document. Send us an attached Word document, or simply cut and paste into the body of an e-mail. If you have any questions or problems please contact us at or (608) 441-8418.

Thanks for your cooperation!

Some press releases may require Adobe Acrobat Reader to read.
Click here to Download Reader for free.

< August 2016 >
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 15
· Dept. of Revenue: Releases equalized value reports
· Dept. of Transportation: School buses now must be equipped with amber lights as a cautionary signal that the bus is about to stop
· Gallagher Campaign: Visits Aspiro Inc. in Green Bay
· Milwaukee Ald. Donovan: Mayor Barrett, I respectfully disagree
· Milwaukee Ald. Rainey: A plea for peace in our neighborhoods
· Milwaukee Co. Sheriff Clarke: Sherman Park to close at 6pm tonight
· Milwaukee Mayor Barrett: Imposes 10 p.m. curfew for residents under the age of 18
· One Wisconsin Now: Gov. Walker's record has been disastrous for Milwaukee African Americans
· One Wisconsin Now: One Wisconsin Now sponsored mobile billboard encourages people to tell Wisconsin senator to get in gear and support student loan debt reforms
· Rep. Barca: Statement on slashed state aid for schools
· Rep. Hintz: Statement on UW Systems budget request
· Rep. Zamarripa: Statement on unrest in Milwaukee
· Reps. Johnson and Goyke: Joint statement regarding events in Milwaukee
· Sen. Bewley: More for millionaires, less for our schools
· Sen. Erpenbach: Wisconsin schools funded below 2010 levels
· Sen. Shilling: School funding remains below 2010 levels
· Solen campaign: In Day 6 of no response from Paul Ryan debate request
· Solen campaign: In Day 7 of no response from Paul Ryan re: debate request
· Thiesfeldt campaign: Unveils campaign website
· U.S. Rep. Ryan: Six graphics that explain a better way
· U.S. Sen. Johnson: Demands information from Social Security Administration regarding allegations of whistleblower retaliation
· U.S. Sen. Johnson: Statement on violence in Milwaukee
· WisDems: Donald Trump's biggest fan Rep. Sean Duffy: 'Whatever Trump says is right - whatever he says.'
· WisGOP: Senator Feingold and Hillary Clinton’s war on taxpayers
· WisGOP: Taxin' Tom Nelson nearly put Wisconsin 'out of business'
August 16
· American Civil Liberties Union of Wisconsin: Leadership changing
· Board of Commissioners of Public Lands: Approves nearly $6 million for municipal projects
· Citizen Action of Wisconsin: In aftermath of Milwaukee’s civil unrest we need to get serious about equal economic opportunity
· Clinton campaign: Statement on endorsement of the Working Families Party
· Feingold campaign: Releases new radio ad - 'Everyone'
· Gallagher Campaign: Statement on US transfer of Guantanamo detainees
· Military Order of the Purple Heart: Oregon, Wisconsin resident Jason Johns elected national senior vice commander of the Military Order of the Purple Heart in Norfolk, Virginia
· Milwaukee Ald. Johnson: 'Care closer to home' for children, families at new clinic at Midtown Center
· Milwaukee Ald. Stamper: Youth sports camp to feature non-traditional sports, mentorship
· Milwaukee Co. Supv. Mayo: Responds to the recent tragic events in the Sherman Park community
· Rep. Bowen: Statement on recent turmoil in Milwaukee
· Sen. Hansen: New amber light rule will make getting on and off the school bus safer
· Sen. Nass: UW System budget requires sensitivity training for all
· Sen. Shilling: Trump candidacy threatens U.S. security
· Smith campaign: Public education cuts damage our children’s future
· State Senate Democratic Committee: Senate GOP rides the Trump train
· U.S. Sen. Johnson: Launches statewide small business coalition
· Van Stippen campaign: Public education cuts leave northern schools behind
· Wisconsin Coalition to Ground the Drones and End the Wars: Antidrone protester on trial in Wisconsin
· Wisconsin Department of Transportation: Gov. Walker approves improvements projects at Baraboo-Wisconsin Dells Airport
· WisDems: U.S. Sen. Ron Johnson's Donald Duck: The 'Honorary Host' Edition
· WisGOP: Statement on Tim Kaine and Senator Feingold's joint campaign event
· Working Families Party: Announces endorsement Of Hillary Clinton for president
· Wright Campaign: Mandy Wright speaks out on cuts to local schools
August 17
· Americans for Prosperity-Wisconsin: Campaign to protect taxpayers
· Celebrate Children Foundation: Calling on Wisconsin drivers to help prevent child abuse and neglect
· Citizen Action of Wisconsin: WEDC claims it created jobs in Sherman Park, but did it?
· Clinton Campaign: Trump gives himself and the wealthy trillions in tax breaks at the expense of American families
· Clinton campaign: Announces launch of WI Veterans for Hillary
· Dept. of Public Instruction: 141 school districts to receive sparsity aid
· Harris Campaign: Cuts to general school aid harmful to Wisconsin’s future
· League of Conservation Voters Action Fund: Tom Nelson for Congress endorsement
· League of Wisconsin Municipalities: Milwaukee Ald. Johnson appointed to League of Wisconsin Municipalities Board
· Military Order of the Purple Heart: Wisconsin resident elected National Senior Vice Commander
· Milwaukee Ald. Stamper: Climbing (and swinging) toward fun and hope

 <<First   <Prev   2  3  4  5  6  (7)  8  9  10  Next>   Last>> 

Close Window