[adinserter block=”7″]

Gov. Tony Evers

115 East, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 266-1212, evers.wi.gov
Chief of staff: Maggie Gau
Twitter: @GovEvers
Facebook: @GovernorTonyEvers

Evers was born Nov. 5, 1951 in Plymouth. Graduated from UW-Madison. Worked as a teacher in the Tomah School District, before serving as principal at Tomah Elementary School, followed by principal at Tomah High School until 1984. Served as superintendent in the Oakfield and Verona school districts for four years each, then CESA administrator from 1992-2001. Appointed Department of Public Instruction deputy superintendent from 2001-2009. Elected as DPI head in April 2009, re-elected in 2013 and 2017. Elected governor in 2018.

Lt. Gov. Mandela Barnes
19 East, State Capitol
(608) 266-3516, ltgov.wi.gov
Twitter: @LGMandelaBarnes
Facebook: @LGMandelaBarnes

Barnes, Wisconsin’s 45th lieutenant governor, is the first African American to serve in that post — and the second African American to ever hold statewide office in the Badger State. Born Dec. 1, 1986, he was raised in Milwaukee, the son of a public-school teacher and a United Auto Workers member. He graduated from John Marshall High School and Alabama A&M University. First elected in 2012 to the state Assembly, where he served two terms. Elected lieutenant governor in 2018. Running for U.S. Senate in 2022.

Cabinet Officials

Department of Administration
101 E. Wilson St.
Secretary-designee Kathy Koltin Blumenfeld
Deputy Secretary Chris Patton
Budget director: Brian Pahnke

(608) 266-1741, doa.wi.gov
Twitter: @WisconsinDOA
Facebook: @WisconsinDOA

Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
2811 Agriculture Drive
Secretary-designee Randy Romanski
Deputy Secretary Angela James
Assistant Deputy Secretary Eric Ebersberger

(608) 224-5012, datcp.wi.gov
Twitter: @widatcp
Facebook: @widatcp

Department of Children and Families
201 W. Washington Ave., 2nd Floor
Secretary Emilie Amundson
Deputy Secretary Jeff Pertl
Assistant Secretary Nadya Perez-Reyes

608-422-7000, dcf.wisconsin.gov
Twitter: @WisDCF
Facebook: @wisdcf

Department of Corrections
3099 E. Washington Ave.
Secretary Kevin Carr
Deputy Secretary Jared Hoy
Assistant Deputy Secretary Melissa Roberts

(608) 240-5000, doc.wi.gov
Twitter: @WICorrections
Facebook: @WICorrections

Wisconsin Economic Development Corp.
201 W. Washington Ave.
CEO/Secretary Missy Hughes
COO Sam Rikkers

(608) 210-6700, wedc.org
Twitter: @WEDCNews

Department of Financial Institutions
4822 Madison Yards Way
Secretary Kathy Blumenfeld
Deputy Secretary Cheryll Olson-Collins
Assistant Deputy Secretary Catherine Haberland

(608) 264-7800, wdfi.org
Twitter: @WIS_DFI
Facebook: @WIDFI

Department of Health Services
1 W. Wilson St.
Secretary-designee Karen Timberlake
Deputy Secretary Julie Willems Van Dijk
Assistant Deputy Secretary Lisa Olson

(608) 266-9622, dhs.wisconsin.gov
Twitter: @DHSWI
Facebook: @DHSWI

Office of the Commissioner of Insurance
125 S. Webster St.
Commissioner Mark Afable
Deputy Commissioner Nathan Houdek

(608) 266-3585, oci.wi.gov
Twitter: @wisconsinoci
Facebook: @Wisconsin.Comm.Insurance

Wisconsin Housing and Economic Development Authority
201 W. Washington Ave., Ste. 700
CEO/Executive Director Joaquín Altoro
(608) 266-2893, wheda.com
Twitter: @WHEDAadvantage
Facebook: @wheda.wi

Department of Natural Resources
101 S. Webster St.
Secretary Preston Cole
Deputy Secretary Todd Ambs
Assistant Deputy Secretary Steven Little

(608) 267-7556, dnr.wisconsin.gov
Twitter: @WDNR
Facebook: @WIDNR

Public Service Commission
4822 Madison Yards Way, 6th Floor
Commissioners: Chair Rebecca Cameron Valcq, Tyler Huebner, Ellen Nowak
(608) 267-7899, psc.wi.gov
Twitter: @PSCWisconsin
Facebook: @PSCWisconsin

Department of Revenue
2135 Rimrock Rd.
Secretary Peter Barca
Deputy Secretary David Casey
Assistant Deputy Secretary Maria Guerra Lapacek

(608) 266-6466, revenue.wi.gov
Twitter: @wi_revenue

Department of Safety and Professional Services
4822 Madison Yards Way
Secretary Dawn Crim
Deputy Secretary Donna ​Moreland
Assistant​ ​Deputy Secretary Dan Hereth

(608) 266-1352, dsps.wi.gov
Twitter: @WI_DSPS

Department of Tourism
201 W. Washington Ave.
Secretary-designee Anne Sayers
(608) 266-2345, industry.travelwisconsin.com
Twitter: @WIDeptTourism
Facebook: @WIDeptTourism

Department of Transportation
4822 Madison Yards Way
Secretary Craig Thompson
Deputy Secretary Paul Hammer
Assistant​ ​Deputy Secretary Joel Nilsestuen

(608) 266-1114, wisconsindot.gov
Twitter: @WisconsinDOT
Facebook: @WisDOT

Department of Veterans Affairs
2135 Rimrock Rd.
Secretary Mary Kolar
Deputy Secretary​ James Bond
Assistant​ ​Deputy Secretary Kathy Still

(608) 266-1311, dva.wi.gov
Twitter: @WisVets
Facebook: @WisVets

Department of Workforce Development
201 E. Washington Ave.
Secretary-designee Amy Pechacek
Deputy Secretary Robert Cherry Jr.
Assistant Deputy Secretary Danielle Williams

(608) 266-3131, dwd.wisconsin.gov
Twitter: @WIWorkforce
Facebook: @WIWorkforce

[adinserter block=”12″]