Senate Republicans

Co-Chair Howard Marklein

R-Spring Green, SD 17
(608) 266-0703
[email protected]
Chief of staff: Katy Prange

Vice Chair Duey Stroebel
(608) 266-7513
[email protected]

Sen. Joan Ballweg
(608) 266-0751
[email protected]

Sen. Kathy Bernier
(608) 266-7511
[email protected]

Sen. Mary Felzkowski
(608) 266-2509
[email protected]

Sen. Dale Kooyenga
(608) 266-2512
[email protected]

Senate Democrats

Sen. Jon Erpenbach
(608) 266-6670
[email protected]

Sen. LaTonya Johnson
(608) 266-2500
[email protected]

Senate Committees

Agriculture & Tourism, Sen. Joan Ballweg
Economic & Workforce Development, Sen. Dan Feyen
Education, Sen. Alberta Darling
Elections, Elections Process Reform & Ethics, Sen. Kathy Bernier
Financial Institutions & Revenue, Sen. Dale Kooyenga
Government Operations, Legal Review & Consumer Protection, Sen. Duey Stroebel
Health, Sen. Pat Testin
Housing, Commerce and Trade, Sen. John Jagler
Human Services, Children & Families, Sen. André Jacque
Insurance, Licensing & Forestry, Sen. Mary Felzkowski
Judiciary & Public Safety, Sen. Van Wanggaard
Labor & Regulatory Reform, Sen. Steve Nass
Natural Resources & Energy, Sen. Rob Cowles
Sporting Heritage, Small Business & Rural Issues, Sen. Rob Stafsholt
Transportation & Local Government, Sen. Jerry Petrowski
Universities & Technical Colleges, Sen. Roger Roth
Utilities, Technology & Telecommunications, Sen. Julian Bradley
Veteran and Military Affairs & Constitution and Federalism, Sen. Eric Wimberger

Assembly Republicans

Co-Chair Mark Born

R-Beaver Dam, AD 39
(608) 266-2540
[email protected]
Chief of staff: Nicole Borgerding

Vice Chair Amy Loudenbeck
(608) 266-9967
[email protected]

Rep. Terry Katsma
(608) 266-0656
[email protected]

Rep. Tony Kurtz
(608) 266-8531
[email protected]

Rep. Jessie Rodriguez
(608) 266-0610
[email protected]

Rep. Shannon Zimmerman
(608) 266-1526
[email protected]

Assembly Democrats

Rep. Evan Goyke
(608) 266-0645
[email protected]

Rep. Greta Neubauer
(608) 266-0634
[email protected]

Assembly Committees

Aging and Long Term Care, Rep. Rick Gundrum
Agriculture, Rep. Gary Tauchen
Campaigns and Elections, Rep. Janel Brandtjen
Children and Families, Rep. Pat Snyder
Colleges and Universities, Rep. Dave Murphy
Constitution and Ethics, Rep. Chuck Wichgers
Consumer Protection, Rep. Barb Dittrich
Corrections, Rep. Michael Schraa
Criminal Justice and Public Safety, Rep. John Spiros
Education, Rep. Jeremy Thiesfeldt
Energy and Utilities, Rep. Mike Kuglitsch
Environment, Rep. Joel Kitchens
Family Law, Rep. Gae Magnafici
Forestry, Parks and Outdoor Recreation, Rep. Jeff Mursau
Financial Institutions, Rep. Cindi Duchow
Government Accountability and Oversight, Rep. Dan Knodl
Health, Rep. Joe Sanfelippo
Housing and Real Estate, chair is vacant, vice chair is Rep. Scott Allen
Insurance, Rep. David Steffen
Jobs and the Economy, Rep. Robert Wittke
Judiciary, Rep. Ron Tusler
Labor and Integrated Employment, Rep. James Edming
Local Government, Rep. Todd Novak
Mental Health, Rep. Paul Tittl
Public Benefit Reform, Rep. Scott Krug
Regulatory Licensing Reform, Rep. Shae Sortwell
Rural Development, Rep. Nancy VanderMeer
Science, Technology and Broadband, Rep. Rob Summerfield
Small Business Development, Rep. Loren Oldenburg
Sporting Heritage, Rep. Treig Pronschinske
State Affairs, Rep. Rob Swearingen
Substance Abuse and Prevention, Rep. Jesse James
Tourism, Rep. Travis Tranel
Transportation, Rep. Jon Plumer
Veterans and Military Affairs, Rep. Ken Skowronski
Ways and Means, Rep. John Macco
Workforce Development, Rep. Warren Petryk