

SCOTT FITZGERALD SENATE MAJORITY LEADER

May 08, 2018

The Honorable Senate:

At the request of Senate Minority Leader Jen Shilling and pursuant to Senate Rule 20 (2)(a), I am removing Senator Lena Taylor from the Joint Committee on Finance and the Senate Finance Committee, effective immediately.

I am also appointing Senator LaTonya Johnson to the Joint Committee on Finance and Senate Finance Committee, and naming Senator Jon Erpenbach the ranking Democratic member on both, effective immediately.

Sincerely,

Jon Figur

Scott Fitzgerald Senate Majority Leader 13th Senate District