

## **Public Service Commission of Wisconsin**

Rebecca Cameron Valcq, Chairperson Ellen Nowak, Commissioner Tyler Huebner, Commissioner 4822 Madison Yards Way P.O. Box 7854 Madison, WI 53707-7854

February 20, 2023

The Honorable Tony Evers 115 East Capitol Madison, WI 53702

Dear Governor Evers:

My term as a commissioner on the Wisconsin Public Service Commission ends on March 1, 2023, and I will not be carrying over.

Over the last 18 years, it has been an honor and pleasure to serve the citizens of Wisconsin in varying roles. I wish my successor the best as he or she continues the important work of the Public Service Commission.

Sincerely,

Ellen E. Nowak

Ellen E. Nowak

cc: Chairperson Rebecca Cameron Valcq Commissioner Tyler Huebner PSC General Counsel Cynthia Smith Senator Devin LeMahieu Speaker Robin Vos Senator Julian Bradley Representative Dave Steffen