ATC, ITC Midwest and Dairyland Power Cooperative: Began filing Wisconsin regulatory application to build Cardinal-Hickory Creek Transmission Line Project

American Transmission Co.: Kaya Freiman, 877-506-6117,  kfreiman@atcllc.comITC Midwest: Tom Petersen, 319-297-6793, tpetersen@itctransco.com Dairyland Power Cooperative: Katie Thomson, 608-787-1323, katie.thomson@dairylandpower.com OR Deb Mirasola, 608-787-1378,deb.mirasola@dairylandpower.com   MADISON, Wis. – Following years of analysis and public outreach, American Transmission Co., ITC Midwest and Dairyland Power Cooperative have begun filing their application for

Sen. Shilling: Statement on Foxconn

Contact: Kate Constalie, kate.constalie@legis.wi.gov, 608-266-5490 MADISON, WI – As Gov. Walker continues to prioritize Foxconn over Wisconsin-based businesses, Senator Jennifer Shilling (D-La Crosse) released the following statement: “It’s clear Gov. Walker wants to shore up his political future, but I don’t agree with

One Wisconsin Now: Latest conference hosted by Tommy Thompson center continues promoting the right-wing agenda on the public dime

Mike Browne, Deputy Director mike@OneWisconsinNow.org (608) 444-3483   MADISON, Wis. — The Tommy Thompson Center is hosting a two-day conference in Madison with an agenda featuring right-wing activists and organizations receiving significant financial support from notorious right-wing funders the Bradley Foundation and