Wisconsin Counties Association, Wisconsin Towns Association, League of Wisconsin Municipalities: Statement on redistricting legislation

Wisconsin Counties Association (WCA) Executive Director Mark D. O’Connell, League of Wisconsin Municipalities (the League) Executive Director Jerry Deschane, and Wisconsin Towns Association (WTA) Executive Director Mike Koles released the following statement regarding recent inaccuracies surrounding AB 369/SB 385: “WCA,

Rep. Shankland: Celebrates UWSP Albertson Hall approval by Joint Finance Committee

  Contact: Rep. Katrina Shankland June 8, 2021                                                                                                                                    (608) 267-9649   Rep. Shankland: Celebrates UWSP Albertson Hall Approval by Joint Finance Committee MADISON – Today, during an executive session on portions of the 2021-23 state budget, the Joint Finance Committee voted to