U.S. Rep. Grothman: Elected to Republican policy committee

(Washington, D.C.) – Congressman Glenn Grothman (WI-06) released the following statement after being elected to serve on the Republican Policy Committee in the 118th Congress. The Republican Policy Committee consists of members from 19 regions across the United States and

U.S. Rep. Fitzgerald: Demands FTC neutrality on antitrust enforcement 

WASHINGTON, DC – Today, Congressman Scott Fitzgerald (WI-05) sent a letter to Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Chairwoman Lina Khan concerning the FTC’s decision to rollback nonpartisan competition practices, opening the door for the regulator to implement ESG criteria.  “The FTC is intended