January 3 @ 11:00 am

Gov. Tony Evers, Lt. Gov.-elect Sara Rodriguez, Attorney General Josh Kaul, State Treasurer-elect John Lieber and Secretary of State Doug La Follette will be sworn-in at the Wisconsin State Capitol first floor rotunda.

Musical entertainment begins at 11 a.m. and the swearing-in ceremonies are to begin at noon.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email