Milwaukee – Governor Scott Walker released the following statement today honoring Charles Woodson, Ron Dayne, and Sherri Steinhauer, 2017 inductees to the Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame:

Tonight, I join all Wisconsin fans in honoring the 2017 Wisconsin Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees – Charles Woodson, Ron Dayne, and Sherri Steinhauer. It’s been a joy to watch them excel in their respective sports over the years and an honor to be here with them tonight to join in celebrating their athletic achievements.

Governor Walker presented each inductee with a proclamation celebrating their athletic achievements. Copies of the three proclamations below.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email