Contact: Jessica Ward(414) 422-5712

GOP Leaders across Wisconsin unite to support Leah

Brookfield, Wis. — On Monday, U.S. Senate candidate and state Sen. Leah Vukmir released an initial list of prominent Wisconsin conservatives who will serve on her campaign committee for her run against Sen. Tammy Baldwin.

“I am humbled by the incredible outpouring of support I have received since announcing my run for the U.S. Senate,” Leah said. “The support we’ve already received is a clear message that we need a proven conservative with a consistent track record to take on Tammy Baldwin.”

“My team and I continue to build support for my candidacy across the state so that we can take Wisconsin’s bold conservative reforms to Washington.”

The Leah for Senate steering committee includes leaders across the spectrum of the Republican Party in Wisconsin — including pro-life advocates, business leaders, conservative champions, grassroots organizers and elected officials.

  • Ave Bie
  • Lt. Gov. Margaret Farrow
  • Sen. Scott Fitzgerald
  • Michael Grebe
  • Mary Kohler
  • Sue Lynch
  • Barbara Lyons
  • Sandra Mills
  • Gerard Randall
  • Donald Taylor
  • Jim Troupis
  • Jackie Trudell
  • Jerry Whitburn
Stay tuned for future announcements as the grassroots momentum behind Leah’s candidacy builds.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email