The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, March 2, 2017
1:00 PM
330 Southwest

Dunkin, Regina
Of Beloit, as a Public Member on the Public Defender Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2019.

Senate Bill 7
Relating to: expiration dates of renewed licenses to carry a concealed weapon.

By Senators LeMahieu, Testin, Feyen, Kapenga, Lasee, Marklein, Moulton, Olsen, Stroebel, L. Taylor, Tiffany and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Kuglitsch, Kremer, Born, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Gannon, Horlacher, Jacque, Jarchow, Kerkman, Kleefisch, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Mursau, Neylon, Petersen, Quinn, Ripp, Rodriguez, Schraa, Spiros, Stafsholt, Steffen, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler, Vorpagel, Weatherston, Wichgers and Hutton.

Senate Bill 35
Relating to: mandatory reporting of child abuse and neglect by juvenile correctional officers.

By Senators Johnson, Wanggaard, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Wirch, C. Larson, Olsen, L. Taylor, Darling and Shilling; cosponsored by Representatives Kleefisch, Spiros, Kolste, Crowley, C. Taylor, Subeck, Considine, Brandtjen, Goyke, Pope, Zepnick, E. Brooks, Mursau, Schraa, Bowen, Kremer, Anderson, Quinn, Novak, Fields, Zamarripa, Billings, Genrich, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Berceau, Tittl and Sargent.

January 2017 Special Session Senate Bill 3
Relating to: immunity from revocation of probation, parole, or extended supervision for certain controlled substance offenses.

By committee on Senate Organization, Senators Harsdorf, Darling, Vukmir, Olsen, Wanggaard, Testin, L. Taylor, Carpenter and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Nygren, Petryk, Mursau, Tittl, Horlacher, Rohrkaste, E. Brooks, Bernier, Edming, Krug, Petersen, Jagler, VanderMeer, R. Brooks, Murphy, Felzkowski, Skowronski, Novak, Quinn, Ripp, Swearingen, Kleefisch, Billings, Kolste, Subeck, Spreitzer, Brostoff, Stuck, Genrich, Ohnstad, C. Taylor, Zepnick, Sinicki, Doyle, Ballweg, Tranel, Vruwink, Fields, Kulp, Sargent, Allen, Spiros, Wachs and Zamarripa.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email