CONTACT: State Rep. André Jacque
(920) 819-8066

DE PERE –1st State Senate District candidate and current 2nd State Assembly District Representative André Jacque (R – De Pere) announced additional endorsements today from a majority of current town board members from both the 1st and 2nd State Assembly Districts throughout the portion of Brown County within the 1st State Senate District, including 9 of the 11 town board chairs. Jacque has earned the Friend of Wisconsin Towns Award for his legislation and efforts in numerous areas to support local control and elimination of unfunded mandates.

In addition, Town of Glenmore Chair Rick Loppnow stated, “I am proud to endorse André Jacque for State Senate. He was my representative before redistricting took place and has been a regular participant at our town and towns association meetings to provide updates and stay up to date with issues. He truly represents his constituents.”

The endorsements include:

Town of Eaton Chair Jim Osterloh
Town of Glenmore Chair Rick Loppnow
Town of Green Bay Chair Lee Dechamps
Town of Green Bay Supervisor Cary Dequaine
Town of Holland Chair Jerry Wall
Town of Holland Supervisor Mike Geiger
Town of Holland Supervisor Tom Vande Wettering
Town of Humboldt Chair Steve Dart
Town of Humboldt Supervisor Wesley Dorner
Town of Humboldt Supervisor John Zimonick
Town of Lawrence Chair Lanny Tibaldo
Town of Lawrence Supervisor Randy Treml
Town of Lawrence Supervisor Randy Vandenack
Town of Ledgeview Chair Phil Danen
Town of Morrison Chair Tom Kempen
Town of New Denmark Supervisor Matt Goetsch
Town of Rockland Supervisor Alan Lasee
Town of Scott Chair Mike Van Lanen
Town of Scott Supervisor Charles Bouche
Town of Scott Clerk John Roth
Town of Scott Constable Leland Baenen
Town of Wrightstown Chair William Verbeten
Town of Wrightstown Supervisor Ron Diny
Town of Wrightstown Supervisor Jesse Juedes

“It is a great honor to work with and have earned the enthusiastic support of these town leaders in serving the communities of Brown County,” Jacque said.

Additional endorsements will be released in the coming weeks.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email