The Pressman,
117 S. Hamilton St.,

No RSVP needed.  Please contact the campaign at [email protected] with any questions.

Event Sponsors include:

State Senator Jon Erpenbach

State Representative Sondy Pope

State Representative Lisa Subeck

Dane Co. Treasurer Adam Gallagher

Roberta Gassman and Lester Pines

Nona Hill and Clark Johnson

Randy Udell and Bradley Braaten

Evan will be introduced by Dane Co. Board Chair Sharon Corrigan


Print Friendly, PDF & Email