AshLee StrongDoug Andres
WASHINGTON—House Speaker Paul Ryan (R-WI) today named the following members of the House Appropriations Committee to the conference committee for H.R. 6157, the Department of Defense Appropriations Act:

1) Chairman Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)

2) Rep. Harold Rogers (R-KY)

3) Rep. Robert Aderholt (R-AL)

4) Rep. Kay Granger (R-TX)

5) Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA)

6) Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK)

7) Rep. Steve Womack (R-AR)

8) Rep. Martha Roby (R-AL)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email