Vos adds Katsma, Zimmerman to Assembly GOP JFC team

Speaker Robin Vos today added Reps. Terry Katsma, of Oostburg, and Shannon Zimmerman, of River Falls, to the Assembly GOP Joint Finance team.
The two replace outgoing Rep. Dale Kooyenga, who won his race for state Senate, and Rep. Mary Felzkowski, who was recently elected assistant majority leader.
Vos today also announced Rep. Amy Loudenbeck, R-Clinton, will be the budget committee’s vice-chair, a post Kooyenga previously held.
And Vos re-appointed Reps. Mark Born, of Beaver Dam, and Mike Rohrkaste, of Neenah, to the panel.
He previously announced Rep. John Nygren, R-Marinette, would return n...

Please log in to access subscriber content.
If you don't have a subscription, click here for a WisPolitics free trial and to view the different subscription options.

Upcoming Events