Contact: Jennifer Miller/Elizabeth Goodsitt

Investment builds on Wisconsin’s historic commitment to mental health services 

Aided by grants from the Wisconsin Department of Health Services (DHS), 15 counties are improving how they respond to people experiencing a mental health crisis.

Each of the following counties has received a $20,000 grant to enhance mental health crisis intervention services.

  • Ashland
  • Brown
  • Dane
  • Dunn
  • Eau Claire
  • Human Service Center (Forest, Oneida, and Vilas)
  • Kenosha
  • La Crosse
  • Ozaukee
  • Racine
  • Rock
  • Washington
  • Waukesha
  • Winnebago
  • Wood
Print Friendly, PDF & Email