WisPolitics.com will conduct a straw poll this weekend of activists at the Dem state convention on four races: guv, lt. guv, secretary of state and treasurer.

Only candidates who had filed the nomination papers with the state by noon today or had qualified with the party by then to speak at convention were included on the ballot.

For guv, that includes: Tony Evers, Matt Flynn, Andy Gronik, Mike McCabe, Mahlon Mitchell, Josh Pade, Kelda Roys, Paul Soglin, Kathleen Vinehout and Dana Wachs.

For lt. guv, that includes: Mandela Barnes and Kurt Kober.

For secretary of state, that includes: Doug La Follette and Arvina Martin.

For treasurer, that includes: Sarah Godlewski, Cynthia Kaump and Dawn Marie Sass.

Follow WisPolitics.com coverage in the Dem Convention Blog:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email