Dem activists re-elected Meg Andrietsch as secretary and Randy Udell as treasurer after they were unopposed for another two-year term.

Andrietsch was appointed to the office in September 2010 and then won her first two-year term in 2011, winning re-election since.

Udell won his first term in 2015.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email