All four incumbent DNC members were reelected to new four-year terms.

The four are: Senate Minority Leader Janet Bewley, D-Mason; Martha Love, a former state chair; Khary Penebaker, a businessman who ran for the 5th CD in 2016; and Andrew Werthmann, an Eau Claire alderman.

See more from the convention at the Dem Convention Blog.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email