Madison, WI – State Representative Ron Tusler (R-Harrison), Chairman of the Assembly Committee on Campaigns and Elections released the following names of individuals who have been invited to testify at Friday’s hearing:

Dan O’Donnell

Tom Sylke

Ken Dragotta

Dean Knudson

Michael Gableman

Erick Kaardal

Bob Spindell

Nathan Pease

Scott McDonald

Michael Dean

Rick Baas

Concerned Wisconsin Residents

Print Friendly, PDF & Email