Bernie 2020 Wisconsin State Chair and Vice-Chairs

Mark Pocan, U.S. Representative (WI-02), State Chair

David Bowen, State Representative (District 10), State Vice-Chair

Randy Bryce, Founder, IronPAC & Labor Activist, State Vice-Chair

Angelina Cruz, President, Racine Education Association (REA), State Vice-Chair

Sarah Lloyd, dairy farmer, State Vice-Chair

Amy Mizialko, President, Milwaukee Teachers’ Education Association (MTEA), State-Vice Chair

Marcelia Nicholson, Vice-Chairwoman, Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors (District 5), State Vice-Chair

Peter Rickman, President, Milwaukee Area Service & Hospitality Workers Organization (MASH), State Vice-Chair

Elected Officials

Milwaukee Board of School Directors president Larry Miller

Milwaukee Board of School Directors member Bob Peterson

Madison Alder Samba Baldeh

Madison Alder Patrick Heck

Madison Alder Marsha Rummel

Dane County Supervisor Yogesh Chawla

Dane County Supervisor Richard Kilmer

Dane County Supervisor Heidi Wegleitner

Milwaukee County Supervisor Steven Shea

Milwaukee County Supervisor John Weishan Jr.

Racine County Supervisor Fabi Maldonado, political director of Voces de la Frontera

Racine County Supervisor Nick Demske

Labor and Community Leaders

Bruce Colburn, former president, Milwaukee Area Labor Council, former president, ATU Local 998 & former executive vice president, SEIU Healthcare Wisconsin

John Drew, former president, United Auto Workers (UAW), Local 72

Clinton Rodgers, District 4 representative, Communication Workers of America (CWA)

Maxwell Love, political director, Milwaukee Area Service & Hospitality Workers Organization (MASH)

Robert Kraig, executive director, Citizen Action of Wisconsin

Print Friendly, PDF & Email