WisDems: DPW announces special VEEP cast reunion fundraising event


Contact: Philip Shulman (phils@wisdems.org)
(WISCONSIN) -- Today, the Democratic Party of Wisconsin announced it will be hosting a fundraiser featuring the cast of VEEP, including Julia Louis-Dreyfus (President Selina Meyer) Anna Chlumsky (Amy Brookheimer), Reid Scott (Dan Eagan), Sam Richardson (Richard Splett), Tony Hale (Gary Walsh), Timothy Simons (Jonah Ryan), Clea DuVall (Marjorie Palmiotti), Matt Walsh (Mike McLintock), David Mandel (Executive Producer and Show-Runner), and a number of special guests.
See the video below to hear more from Julia Louis-Dreyfus about the event:

In additi...

Please log in to access subscriber content.
If you don't have a subscription, click here for a WisPolitics free trial and to view the different subscription options.

Upcoming Events