Join Election Law Journal for an exciting panel discussion led by Editor-in-Chief David Canon and featuring the nation’s leading experts on election administration and election law. This free event will delve into the critical issue of how to restore trust in the voting process and any fundamental changes needed in conducting our elections and counting our votes.

Register now for the informative roundtable.

Guy-Uriel Charles
Edward and Ellen Schwarzman Professor of Law,
Duke University Law School

Edward Foley
Charles W. Ebersold and Florence Whitcomb Ebersold Chair in Constitutional Law;
Director, Election Law at Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

Richard Hasen
Chancellor’s Professor of Law and Political Science at the University of California,
Irvine School of Law

Lisa Manheim
Charles I. Stone Associate Professor of Law,
University of Washington, School of Law

Charles Stewart III
Kenan Sahin Distinguished Professor of Political Science,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Daniel Tokaji
Fred W. & Vi Miller Dean and Professor of Law,
University of Wisconsin Law School

Print Friendly, PDF & Email