Wausau, WI – Today, Brent Jacobson announced the support and endorsement of 13 Marathon County Board Supervisors. Jacobson recently served a two-year term on the Marathon County Board, representing District 26, and is presently serving his 4th term as Mayor of Mosinee.

Jacobson said: “It’s incredible to have the support of so many locally elected officials serving citizens throughout Marathon County. These individuals are true public servants dedicated to their communities and to moving Marathon County forward. I am honored to have earned their trust and confidence. If elected to the State Senate I look forward to working with each of them on forging a strong connection between state and local government for the advancement of Marathon County and the benefit of the constituents we will mutually serve.”

Jacobson has earned endorsements from the following Marathon County Board Supervisors:
 Craig McEwen – Vice Chairperson
 Stacey Morache – District 6
 Becky Buch – District 7
 Kim Ungerer – District 8
 Matt Bootz – District 12
 Mike Ritter – District 13
 Jennifer Aarrestad – District 17
 Gayle Marshall – District 20
 David Baker – District 23
 Tim Sondelski – District 25
 Chris Dickinson – District 29
 Ron Covelli – District 33
 Bruce Lamont – District 36

Print Friendly, PDF & Email