[Waukesha, WI] – Rebecca Kleefisch is announcing her support of local candidates ahead of the April 5, 2022 spring election. Kleefisch has a strong history of supporting conservatives running for local offices.

“Our fight to take back Wisconsin starts with concerned community members running for local office,” said Rebecca Kleefisch, candidate for governor. “If we want to truly impact change, we need to do it at every level of government. I’m proud to support these local conservative candidates who answered the call to serve their communities.”

Rebecca spent significant time during the last two years recruiting and training conservative candidates for elections up and down the ballot. See her list of endorsed candidates for spring elections below.


Bob Donovan, Milwaukee Mayor

Samantha Kerkman, Kenosha County Executive

Maria Lazar, 2nd District Court of Appeals

Shannon Larson, Algoma School Board

Joan Holzschuh, Calumet County Board

Elizabeth Charland, Cedarburg School Board

Rick Leach, Cedarburg School Board

Laura Stroebel, Cedarburg School Board

Timothy Bachleitener, Fond du Lac County Board

George Brixius, Lincoln County Board

Jacob Immel, Sheboygan County Board

Brian Meier, Waukesha County Board

Mike Gibbs, Winnebago Circuit Court District 4 Branch 4

Ken Cassaday, Fond du Lac City Council

Josh Neumann, Holmen School Board

Chad Updike, Holmen School Board

Amanda Nedweski, Kenosha County Board

Eric Meadows, Kenosha Unified School Board

Kristine Schmaling, Kenosha Unified School Board

Jon Kim, Kenosha Unified School Board

Carl Millard, Kettle Moraine School Board

Kelly Brown, Kettle Moraine School Board

Jordan Briskey, La Crosse County Board

Guy Valiquette, La Crosse County Board

Hubert Hoffman, La Crosse County Board

Rob Abraham, La Crosse County Board

Kevin Hoyer, La Crosse County Board

Dennis Jacobsen, La Crosse County Board

Ken Schlimgen, La Crosse County Board

Jack Pogreba, La Crosse County Board

Chris Stueland, Menomonee Falls School Board

Shelley Holzman, Menomonee Falls School Board

Nina Christensen, Menomonee Falls School Board

Carolyn Simon, Mukwonago School Board

Dale Porter, Mukwonago School Board

Laurie Kontney, Muskego School Board

Colin Weeks, Pewaukee Village Trustee

Taylor Wishau, Racine County Supervisor

Bill Brewer, Slinger School Board

Sean Lybert, St. Croix County Board

Ryan Sherley, St. Croix County Board

Lisa Lind, St. Croix County Board

Mike Barcalow, St. Croix County Board

Mark Borowski, Waukesha School Board

Marquell Moorer, Waukesha School Board

Karrie Kozlowski, Waukesha School Board

View this release online

Print Friendly, PDF & Email