MADISON – The Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Executives – the state’s professional association of full and part-time executives and staff members of local chambers of commerce – announced Dave Eckmann, President/CEO of the Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce, as the new Chairman of the Board of Advisors. WCCE is a program of Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce (WMC) – the state chamber.
“The foundation for a successful state economy can be found in the different local chambers and their communities all across Wisconsin,” said new Chairman Dave Eckmann. “I am honored to be the next Chairman of the Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Executives and I can’t wait to continue collaborating with local chambers and banding together to ensure that we’re helping businesses and local communities thrive all across Wisconsin.”
Suzanne Kelley, the President/CEO of the Waukesha County Business Alliance, who served as Chairman since 2020, will become the immediate past chair.
The 2022 WCCE Board of Advisors includes:
Chairman –
Dave Eckmann, President/CEO, Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce
Chairman-Elect –
Becky Bartoszek, President/CEO, Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce
Past Chair –
Suzanne Kelley, President/CEO, Waukesha County Business Alliance, Inc.
Ex-Officio Member of the Board –
Kurt Bauer, President/CEO, Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce
Directors –
Jacqueline Boudreau, Executive Director, Marinette Menominee Area Chamber of Commerce
Stephanie Klett, President/CEO, Visit Lake Geneva
Judy Knutson, Executive Director, Oregon Area Chamber of Commerce
Rob Kreibich, Executive Director, New Richmond Area Chamber of Commerce
Taylor Pedersen, President/CEO, Superior-Douglas County Area Chamber of Commerce
Scott Rogers, Vice President Governmental Affairs, Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce
Penny Strom, Executive Director, St. Germain Area Chamber of Commerce
Angel Whitehead, President, Heart of Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce
Visit for more information.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email