Madison – Wisconsin Family Action Political Action Committee (WFA PAC) announced today that it has endorsed the following candidates in the respective races for the spring nonpartisan general election on Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Brown County Board of Supervisors

Mike LaBouvé – District 19

Denmark School District

Craig Janssen

De Pere City Council

Kelly Ruh – District 2

Green Bay City Council

Melinda Eck – District 11

Jennifer Grant – District 1

Hobart, Village  Board of Trustees

Vanya Koepke

West De Pere School Board

Jason Dorn

WFA PAC endorses local candidates who have either proven track records of strengthening, preserving, and promoting marriage, family, life, and religious freedom or who give strong evidence of doing that if they are elected. These candidates have been fully vetted, and we are confident they will stand strong on conservative principles as they govern in their respective positions. WFA PAC encourages voters in their districts to support them in the weeks leading up to the April 5 election and to certainly vote for them.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email